728x90 AdSpace

  • Latest News

    Saturday, May 6, 2017

    DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Thuto

    Cassper Nyovest has dropped his highly anticipated third studio album titled “Thuto”.

    Featured artists on the album include  Black Thought (The Roots), Nadia Nakai and Tshego (Family Tree) and “Nafukwa” star Riky Rick

    “Thuto”  houses 16 tracks:

    The 16 track album has been quickly heralded as the album of the year by his fans at midnight when the album dropped with fans picking their favorite track. You can now listen to the entire album courtesy Cassper. Download full album below


    1. Confused ft. Goapele  

    2. I wasn’t Ready For You ft. Tshego

    3. As Karma Would Have It (Interlude By Riky Rick)  

    4. Destiny ft. Goapele  

    5. Superman ft. Tsepo Tshola

    6. Bentley Coupe  

    7. Nyuku  

    8. We Living Good ft. Tshego

    9. Top Floor (LifeWasNeverTheSame)  

    10. Top Shayela ft. Nadia Nakai  

    11. Tito Mboweni

    12. Touch The Sky  

    13. Ngiyekeleni ft. Black Thought  

    14. Push Through The Pain

    15. Baby Girl

    16. Amen Hallelujah

    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a Comment

    For biz, advert and promotion contact olusegun via whatsapp +2348073439676

    Item Reviewed: DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Thuto Rating: 5 Reviewed By: odewole Olusegun
    Scroll to Top