Download ALBUM: Omawumi – Timeless

728x90 AdSpace

  • Latest News

    Sunday, July 16, 2017

    Download ALBUM: Omawumi – Timeless

    Timeless” is now out everywhere, released under Cabal Entertainment, which has an affiliation with Roc Nation Africa.

    “Timeless” follows her critically acclaimed debut studio album “Wonder Woman” (2009) and sophomore “Lasso of Truth” album (2013), and it features Angélique Kidjo, Uhuru, and Salif Keita.

    Download the album in full below

    1: Play Na Play (ft Angélique Kidjo) –DOWNLOAD
    2: Dolapo – DOWNLOAD
    3: I No Sure – DOWNLOAD
    4: Ololufe – DOWNLOAD
    5: E Don Do Me – DOWNLOAD
    6: E Don Loss (If God Does Not Will It) – DOWNLOAD
    7: Somtin – DOWNLOAD
    8: Butterflies – DOWNLOAD
    9: The Matter – DOWNLOAD
    10: Africa (ft Salif Keita & Uhuru) –DOWNLOAD
    11: Through the Fire – DOWNLOAD

    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a Comment

    For biz, advert and promotion contact olusegun via whatsapp +2348073439676

    Item Reviewed: Download ALBUM: Omawumi – Timeless Rating: 5 Reviewed By: odewole Olusegun
    Scroll to Top